UK Property Auctions | Property For Sale | National Residential

The Online National Residential Estate Agency - the FAST, RISK FREE WAY TO BUY and SELL PROPERTY
4.8 stars based on 54 reviews. *

Completion on 03/05/2019
Great Harlings, Shotley Gate, Ipswich, IP9 1NZ.

Offers over*£150,000. Sold for £158,000

Sold in 42 days.

A plain sail throughout. Our only hiccup was the Christmas break

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 16/04/2019
Mount Avenue, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 4DA.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £92,250

Sold in 29 days.

Good service

Star rating: 4.5/5   4.5 / 5

 


Completion on 12/04/2019
Phelps House, Felsham Road, London, SW15 1DF.

Offers over*£380,000. Sold for £410,000

Sold in 25 days.

David Coughlin at national residential were terrific agents in selling my property. There were some sticking points but they were professional in helping us get through the issues. Great service all round and would recommend.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 09/04/2019
Phelps Road, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK2 3FD.

Offers over*£190,000. Sold for £215,000

Sold in 4 days.

Sold the house in 4 days and then the staff at national residential took over I never had to worry about a thing it was all done for me

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 29/03/2019
Green Close, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS6 4PD.

Offers over*£160,000. Sold for £167,500

Sold in 12 days.

Efficient and informative service throughout. Great communication - fantastic company to deal with. Thanks!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/03/2019
Top of Carr, Batley, West Yorkshire, WF17 7LW.

Offers over*£50,000. Sold for £66,500

Sold in 14 days.

Since our first contact with National Residential, we have been given excellent advice and help with the process of selling our house. We were able to speak to a member of staff at all times and received emails and calls throughout the process. We were looked after and it felt as though they cared about us and that we wanted to sell our property and so worked with us. I would highly recommend them

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/03/2019
5 St Helens, 6 Princess Royal Terrace, Scarborough, YO11 2RP.

Offers over*£40,000. Sold for £50,000

Sold in 10 days.

National residential made the experience of selling my property through them almost enjoyable. Want to say a big thank you to especially Tom, Chris, Ben and David.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/03/2019
Locksley Avenue, Edenthorpe, Doncaster, DN3 2NB.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £112,000

Sold in 13 days.

The property sold just as agreed in the time given and the price.Good communication,helpful staff

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/03/2019
Oak Road, Lache, Chester, CH4 8NP.

Offers over*£100,000. Sold for £110,000

Sold in 1 days.

I was really happy with the service that I received, the staff were extremely helpful throughout the sale of my house

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

National Residential have been brilliant from the start to completion day. Effectively liaising between the seller and myself, we were able to negotiate a sale that was mutually agreeable.They have ensured that I remained up to date with the progress of the transaction throughout and worked tirelessly to speed things up and ensure effective communication with all parties. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend thier service and will definitely use them in the future should the need arise. Thanks to all at National Residential Chester!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/03/2019
Elmwood Avenue, London, WD6 1SZ.

Offers over*£420,000. Sold for £468,000

Sold in 12 days.

Highly recommend National Residential. Fantastic company. Really easy to deal with and will do their upmost to do their best for you. Easily contactable at all times and fully trustworthy. A pleasure to deal with at all times and nothing was too much to ask. No complaints.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 21/03/2019
3 Old School Court, Manchester, Lancashire, M9 8DR.

Offers over*£15,000. Sold for £45,000

Sold in 14 days.

National Residential took all the stress and worry out of selling our property,All the time the flat was going through the sale process, I felt confident and informed with all stages of the sale. I am more than happy with the result, and would not hesitate to recommend National Residential in the future. J Cooney

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 18/03/2019
Crookesmoor Road, Sheffield, S10 1BD.

Offers over*£175,000. Sold for £223,000

Sold in 22 days.

After being warned off 'quick sale' on-line Estate Agents, I went to National Residential as a last resort, Thank goodness I did, this company and all the staff are amazing, They got me more then I asked for, in the time limit I set. Everything from beginning to the end of the process, was easy, fast and very simple. I was dealt with respectfully, friendly and quickly. I can't praise this company enough, and would recommend them to anybody.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 08/02/2019
Milton Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 2BG.

Offers over*£220,000. Sold for £242,500

Sold in 42 days.

The Customer care that i was given was delightful. Nothing was too much trouble to any one of the staff. David and Tom especially were significant it making quite a stressful time an amusing and pleasant experience. Their hard work and commitment was excellent. I would totally recommend National Residential. THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS !!!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/02/2019
Castle Place, Castle Street, Chester, CH1 2DQ.

Offers over*£130,000. Sold for £135,000

Sold in 23 days.

Great service. Very good communication throughout and really nice people to work with.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/02/2019
Poynton Road, London, N17 9SH.

Offers over*£270,000. Sold for £307,500

Sold in 27 days.

Excellent team. Kept us updated throughout the process as buyers, at times even better/more than some of the people paid to move the process along. Efficient, trustworthy, and most of all real fun to speak to!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/02/2019
Washington Street, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD8 9QR.

Offers over*£25,000. Sold for £41,500

Sold in 32 days.

Wow. A real estate agency that actually cares and tries to push transactions through whilst taking care of everyone's interests- (do agents like this still exist!?) They contacted me practically everyday trying push te transaction through.. my purchase went on for 6 months because of an incredibly undecided seller with daily mood swings. Despite this they didnt give up and supported whoever was being fair. Also their method of selling is really clever... list the price of the modern auction at a low price.... do block viewings for all interested parties and let those the saw the property bid online. Guranteed to basically get you a sale at the most realistic price. Far better then quick sale website "scams" who basically take the property off you at significant below market valuation. Fantastic experiance and many thanks... Im a genuine buyer...not a fake review and if you want to discuss with me, ill be more then happy to show you my solicitors final letter.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 28/01/2019
Laburnum Road, Langold, Worksop, S81 9RR.

Offers over*£100,000. Sold for £102,500

Sold in 14 days.

Very helpful and friendly, did their best to help us at a difficult time. They did all they claim in their adverts.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 25/01/2019
Finchdean Close, Meir Park, Stoke on Trent, ST3 7UT.

Offers over*£130,000. Sold for £150,000

Sold in 35 days.

First time with dealing with National Residential given that they are not based in my local area, however, this resulted in the purchase of my property. They were able to respond to queries in a timely manner and liaise with solicitors to avoid any unnecessary hassle at what can be a particular stressful time

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 04/01/2019
Clevedon Road, London, SE20 7QQ.

Offers over*£500,000. Sold for £510,000

Sold in 15 days.

National Residential did exactly what they said they were going to do which can be rare for an estate agent! They were also flexible to our specific needs and put a lot of work into getting our purchase over the line

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 20/12/2018
Portsea Road, Tilbury, Essex, RM18 8AX.

Offers over*£220,000. Sold for £230,000

Sold in 26 days.

What an agency! It took away all the stress I was going through by delivering what they said they will do- selling my house in 6 weeks. By making a buyer to pay deposit, it gave me the peace of mind that the deal was going to go through. The agency's dedication to their work was amazing, coming to my house to collect documents and sending them to the solicitors etc. Very efficient in communicating throughout the whole process. They worked so hard to make sure the deal went through. There was no push to accept the offer for the price of the house. Even if you don't get to sell your property with them at the end you get to know the real value of your property as opposed to go through High street agencies that tend to put high prizes first then keep reducing them. The only nwgative thing is they did not make it clear to me that if the house sells less than their prize they will still take the money and the amount they will take. Other wise I will still recommendvthem to anyone selling a property.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Excellent working team and dedicated to meet deadlines. Very helpful, quick to respond to emails, always on phone with their clients to make sure targets have been delivered. Thank you national residential as you guys made mortgage possible for me within a month. Yes! Within one month????

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 14/12/2018
4 Chapel Street, Egremont, Cumbria, CA22 2DU.

Offers over*£20,000. Sold for £27,000

Sold in 49 days.

Seller very happy. Asked for thanks to be passed on to the whole team. Said we gave a professional service and took the pressure off him which was important to him. We kept him updated regularly so he knew what was happening on a day to day basis. Said our assistance and communication were very good. His only disappointment was the communication with the Solicitor. Thought this could have been better and that he found them tricky to get hold of. General feedback is that he was very happy.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 03/12/2018
Carter Street, Chester, CH1 3DE, CH1 3DE.

Offers over*£65,000. Sold for £79,000

Sold in 23 days.

We had a property that we needed to sell and because of its condition we understood that the auction process would be the best option for us. We met with National Residential and we were very clear about our expectations and the service that we required from them. The customer service was of a high standard and we were communicated with in an effective manner. The sale of the property went through within a reasonable timescale. I would recommend National Residential.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

These guys know their onions, quick efficient process all the way through, thanks for a speedy purchase and legals.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 03/12/2018
Skelley Road, London, E15 4BA, E15 4BA.

Offers over*£400,000. Sold for £425,000

Sold in 25 days.

good experience with National Residential, never imagined buying our first property on an online auction however the process was straight forward and felt very secure. Any issues that arose mainly due to previous owners/tenants, the team were quick to provide us with an update and possible solutions. We felt the entire process was generally swift and went well. I feel that National Residential exceeded our expectations, especially with ensuring the property was completely emptied of belongings prior to exchange. Anyone who has any doubts about buying a property online or via National Residential should dismiss them

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 30/11/2018
Merlin Close, Northolt, UB5 6JG.

Offers over*£325,000. Sold for £360,000

Sold in 51 days.

Unbelievable company, friendly, helpful, fast and effecient, and professional from start to finish, I would have no problem in recommending them to friends and family, everything was completed on time just like they promised. Thank you to all at National Residential for your assistance in what was a very stressful time for my family and me.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 16/11/2018
Harebell Close, Walsall, West Midlands, WS5 4RS.

Offers over*£50,000. Sold for £73,500

Sold in 13 days.

Excellent, Professional Estate Agent From Initial Purchase To Complete Highly Recommended

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 26/10/2018
Churchway, Stirchley, Telford, TF3 1XG.

Offers over*£80,000. Sold for £92,500

Sold in 16 days.

"Brilliant service. Extremely friendly and very efficient"

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 25/10/2018
Corona Road, Waterloo, Liverpool, L22 0LN.

Offers over*£95,000. Sold for £111,000

Sold in 26 days.

Very efficient. Got my house moving faster than expected and I appreciate everything that the team have done for me. Thank you for all your help.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

I was purchasing my first house, and I felt like I got on really well with all of the team at National Residential. They always kept me in the loop and I was able to call any time and get a response quickly which puts your mind at rest when your putting all your money on the line! They even put me in touch with a really good solicitor as mine was too expensive and couldn't help with the type of sale. Have already recommended them to a friend who wants to sell their home and as far as I'm aware everything was quick and easy on the other end

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 27/09/2018
Edward Street, Northwich,, CW9 7DQ.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £94,000

Sold in 31 days.

Great service and communication. Always happy to help and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Quick timescales which is exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend National Residential.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 21/09/2018
King Street, Goldthorpe, Rotherham, S63 9LZ.

Offers over*£15,000. Sold for £37,000

Sold in 26 days.

Good professional company they got us the price we wanted and very fast would recommend them to anyone

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 21/09/2018
Beanland Gardens, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD6 3PP.

Offers over*£75,000. Sold for £71,000

Sold in 55 days.

Great customer service very helpful, friendly staff to make sure you make the right decision and always happy to help, no messing around here!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 13/09/2018
Cottage, Grimston, Hull, HU11 4QE.

Offers over*£170,000. Sold for £167,000

Sold in 47 days.

Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff. House was sold and completed expeditiously. Fabulous customer service and great communications throughout. I would highly recommend and would certainly use again.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 20/08/2018
Battle Road, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 1DS.

Offers over*£135,000. Sold for £182,500

Sold in 10 days.

National Residential were great. We bought a house which was at the time of purchase, unmortgageable. National residential paid for the damp and cavity lining to be carried out on the house so we could continue with the purpose. They also recommended another mortgage broker suitable for the house and liaised with the brokers to ensure the purchase occurred within a reasonable time frame. In all we were very satisfied with National Residential and would recommend purchasing a home with them.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 10/08/2018
Commercial Road, Cwmfelinfach, Ynysddu, NP11 7HN.

Offers over*£135,000. Sold for £140,000

Sold in 3 days.

National residential was extremely helpfull in our process of buying our first house. Will recommend using them.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 08/08/2018
Humphrey Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S8 7SE.

Offers over*£95,000. Sold for £126,000

Sold in 20 days.

On behalf of myself and family we would highly recommend natural residential, they are a very professional company. And would use them again if needed.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 08/06/2018
Millau, 2 Kelham Island, Sheffield, S3 8RN.

Offers over*£125,000. Sold for £142,500

Sold in 14 days.

Easy process they phoned me nearly everyday to speed things along. Only time I didn’t hear from them when it was complete I had to chase them to find out where they had my keys.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 04/05/2018
Elgin Close, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY8 4JW.

Offers over*£70,000. Sold for £100,000

Sold in 29 days.

Helpful all the way through the purchase process - would not hesitate to recommend

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 11/04/2018
2 29 Dagmar Road, London, N22 7RT .

Offers over*£280,000. Sold for £315,000

Sold in 31 days.

The team at National Residential were absolutely fantastic throughout our property purchase. Our purchase wasn't straightforward so we were very glad to have had a proactive team who were so easy to deal with and communicate with.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 11/04/2018
Byland Grove, Allerton, Bradford, BD15 9JE.

Offers over*£85,000. Sold for £93,500

Sold in 20 days.

Always someone who answers the phone, never put on hold.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 05/04/2018
9 - 53-55 Oak Drive, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, LL29 7YP.

Offers over*£150,000. Sold for £164,000

Sold in 46 days.

Very good and fast service

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 26/02/2018
Grafton Road, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 1QP.

Offers over*£290,000. Sold for £329,000

Sold in 14 days.

We got more than agreed as a matter of the price being above agreed.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 05/01/2018
Stad Llwynaethnen, Trefor, Caernarfon, LL54 5LE.

Offers over*£105,000. Sold for £93,000

Sold in 6 days.

This is the first time I’ve sold a house with national residential, this was very easy for me to do. They did all the running around and it was not an easy sale but they made it happen very quickly. I would recommend them to anyone who was thinking of selling a house.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 08/12/2017
304, 33 Simpson Street, Manchester, M4 4BG.

Offers over*£115,000. Sold for £157,000

Sold in 15 days.

Had great service from National Residential when selling property. When our property sold for slightly higher than expected they gave us extra money than the original quote. They dealt with most issues, so quite a smooth sell without too much stress.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 07/12/2017
Cottage, Grove Street, Petworth, GU28 0BD.

Offers over*£300,000. Sold for £375,000

Sold in 6 days.

Really cannot fault this company. From start to finish the communication was first class with feedback immediate. Full price obtained from cash buyer and completion within 7 days of exchange. We have sold many properties over the last 40+ years and this was the most stress free of them all. Everyone involved from NR were polite and informative and would definitely use again.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 06/12/2017
Borstal Street Rochester, Kent, ME1 3JS.

Offers over*£70,000. Sold for £105,000

Sold in 22 days.

Really happy. Great communication, very helpful and polite. Purchase could have been quicker but hold up was due to vendor not NR. Extremely happy with NR (after prior terrible service from Countrywide) and would gladly work with them again. Cannot praise them highly enough and look forward to working with them again in the future.. Paul Charles

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 08/11/2017
3 Clifton House, 1 Vaughan Street, Llandudno, LL30 1AB.

Offers over*£30,000. Sold for £49,500

Sold in 28 days.

Would like to thank all the team at National Residential for all help and assistance with the sale of my property. Went through very smoothly from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 03/11/2017
Ince Avenue, Anfield, Liverpool, L4 7UY.

Offers over*£40,000. Sold for £51,500

Sold in 28 days.

Very happy with their service, when they came round to check house they were friendly and great with viewings. I was kept up to date and they completed on time which was perfect for us.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 14/09/2017
Cross Heath Grove, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 8UQ.

Offers over*£75,000. Sold for £97,000

Sold in 29 days.

Very happy with service, very helpful every step of the sale of my house would recommend to anyone, best thing I did towards selling my house so glad I seen your add in paper, all went smoothly and very quickly thanks again would definitely use again in the future.

Star rating: 4.5/5   4.5 / 5

 


Completion on 25/08/2017
Ethel Terrace, Castletown, Sunderland, SR5 3BQ.

Offers over*£60,000. Sold for £75,000

Sold in 26 days.

Thanks for my property sale, National Residential did a very good job. Within the time limit, sale process completed. Thank you to all the team.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 09/08/2017
Farrand Road, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL8 4QP.

Offers over*£55,000. Sold for £76,000

Sold in 23 days.

I was happy with the service provided by National Residential. They were very helpful at a difficult time. Always kept me informed as to progress even contacting me abroad during the sale. They were always prompt, professional and helpful throughout. I would definitely use their services again.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/08/2017
St Pauls Road, Smethwick, West Midlands, B66 1QR.

Offers over*£75,000. Sold for £103,000

Sold in 8 days.

Excellent service cannot fault it

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5