UK Property Auctions | Property For Sale | National Residential

The Online National Residential Estate Agency - the FAST, RISK FREE WAY TO BUY and SELL PROPERTY
4.8 stars based on 52 reviews. *

Completion on 30/11/2018
3 Bedroom End Terrace. Sold in 51 days.

Offers over*£325,000. Sold for £360,000

Unbelievable company, friendly, helpful, fast and effecient, and professional from start to finish, I would have no problem in recommending them to friends and family, everything was completed on time just like they promised. Thank you to all at National Residential for your assistance in what was a very stressful time for my family and me.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 16/11/2018
1 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 13 days.

Offers over*£50,000. Sold for £73,500

Excellent, Professional Estate Agent From Initial Purchase To Complete Highly Recommended

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 26/10/2018
3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 16 days.

Offers over*£80,000. Sold for £92,500

"Brilliant service. Extremely friendly and very efficient"

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 25/10/2018
2 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 26 days.

Offers over*£95,000. Sold for £111,000

Very efficient. Got my house moving faster than expected and I appreciate everything that the team have done for me. Thank you for all your help.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 27/09/2018
2 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 31 days.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £94,000

Great service and communication. Always happy to help and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Quick timescales which is exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend National Residential.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 21/09/2018
3 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 26 days.

Offers over*£15,000. Sold for £37,000

Good professional company they got us the price we wanted and very fast would recommend them to anyone

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 21/09/2018
2 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 55 days.

Offers over*£75,000. Sold for £71,000

Great customer service very helpful, friendly staff to make sure you make the right decision and always happy to help, no messing around here!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 13/09/2018
4 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 47 days.

Offers over*£170,000. Sold for £167,000

Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff. House was sold and completed expeditiously. Fabulous customer service and great communications throughout. I would highly recommend and would certainly use again.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 20/08/2018
2 Bedroom End Terrace. Sold in 10 days.

Offers over*£135,000. Sold for £182,500

National Residential were great. We bought a house which was at the time of purchase, unmortgageable. National residential paid for the damp and cavity lining to be carried out on the house so we could continue with the purpose. They also recommended another mortgage broker suitable for the house and liaised with the brokers to ensure the purchase occurred within a reasonable time frame. In all we were very satisfied with National Residential and would recommend purchasing a home with them.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 10/08/2018
3 Bedroom Detached Bungalow. Sold in 3 days.

Offers over*£135,000. Sold for £140,000

National residential was extremely helpfull in our process of buying our first house. Will recommend using them.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 08/08/2018
2 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 20 days.

Offers over*£95,000. Sold for £126,000

On behalf of myself and family we would highly recommend natural residential, they are a very professional company. And would use them again if needed.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 08/06/2018
2 Bedroom Flat. Sold in 14 days.

Offers over*£125,000. Sold for £142,500

Easy process they phoned me nearly everyday to speed things along. Only time I didn’t hear from them when it was complete I had to chase them to find out where they had my keys.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 04/05/2018
2 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 29 days.

Offers over*£70,000. Sold for £100,000

Helpful all the way through the purchase process - would not hesitate to recommend

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 11/04/2018
1 Bedroom Flat. Sold in 31 days.

Offers over*£280,000. Sold for £315,000

The team at National Residential were absolutely fantastic throughout our property purchase. Our purchase wasn't straightforward so we were very glad to have had a proactive team who were so easy to deal with and communicate with.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 11/04/2018
3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 20 days.

Offers over*£85,000. Sold for £93,500

Always someone who answers the phone, never put on hold.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 05/04/2018
2 Bedroom Flat. Sold in 46 days.

Offers over*£150,000. Sold for £164,000

Very good and fast service

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 26/02/2018
3 Bedroom End Terrace. Sold in 14 days.

Offers over*£290,000. Sold for £329,000

We got more than agreed as a matter of the price being above agreed.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 05/01/2018
2 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 6 days.

Offers over*£105,000. Sold for £93,000

This is the first time I’ve sold a house with national residential, this was very easy for me to do. They did all the running around and it was not an easy sale but they made it happen very quickly. I would recommend them to anyone who was thinking of selling a house.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 08/12/2017
2 Bedroom Flat. Sold in 15 days.

Offers over*£115,000. Sold for £157,000

Had great service from National Residential when selling property. When our property sold for slightly higher than expected they gave us extra money than the original quote. They dealt with most issues, so quite a smooth sell without too much stress.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 07/12/2017
2 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 6 days.

Offers over*£300,000. Sold for £375,000

Really cannot fault this company. From start to finish the communication was first class with feedback immediate. Full price obtained from cash buyer and completion within 7 days of exchange. We have sold many properties over the last 40+ years and this was the most stress free of them all. Everyone involved from NR were polite and informative and would definitely use again.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 06/12/2017
1 Bedroom Flat. Sold in 22 days.

Offers over*£70,000. Sold for £105,000

Really happy. Great communication, very helpful and polite. Purchase could have been quicker but hold up was due to vendor not NR. Extremely happy with NR (after prior terrible service from Countrywide) and would gladly work with them again. Cannot praise them highly enough and look forward to working with them again in the future.. Paul Charles

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 08/11/2017
1 Bedroom Flat. Sold in 28 days.

Offers over*£30,000. Sold for £49,500

Would like to thank all the team at National Residential for all help and assistance with the sale of my property. Went through very smoothly from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 03/11/2017
2 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 28 days.

Offers over*£40,000. Sold for £51,500

Very happy with their service, when they came round to check house they were friendly and great with viewings. I was kept up to date and they completed on time which was perfect for us.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 14/09/2017
3 Bedroom End Terrace. Sold in 29 days.

Offers over*£75,000. Sold for £97,000

Very happy with service, very helpful every step of the sale of my house would recommend to anyone, best thing I did towards selling my house so glad I seen your add in paper, all went smoothly and very quickly thanks again would definitely use again in the future.

Star rating: 4.5/5   4.5 / 5

 


Completion on 25/08/2017
4 Bedroom Other. Sold in 26 days.

Offers over*£60,000. Sold for £75,000

Thanks for my property sale, National Residential did a very good job. Within the time limit, sale process completed. Thank you to all the team.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 09/08/2017
2 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 23 days.

Offers over*£55,000. Sold for £76,000

I was happy with the service provided by National Residential. They were very helpful at a difficult time. Always kept me informed as to progress even contacting me abroad during the sale. They were always prompt, professional and helpful throughout. I would definitely use their services again.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/08/2017
3 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 8 days.

Offers over*£75,000. Sold for £103,000

Excellent service cannot fault it

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 02/04/2017
2 Bedroom Flat. Sold in 26 days.

Offers over*£265,500. Sold for £300,000

Worked well for me. National Residential were really patient and worked with me to achieve the best result

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 06/03/2017
3 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 31 days.

Offers over*£105,000. Sold for £127,500

I would be happy to recommend to other people.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 07/02/2017
3 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 22 days.

Offers over*£70,000. Sold for £88,000

I would recommend using National Residential to sell your house. After many months of using estate agents and with no luck, National Residential did actually sell my house and it was relatively straight forward and stress free.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 30/01/2017
3 Bedroom End Terrace. Sold in 9 days.

Offers over*£535,000. Sold for £600,000

National Residential delivered exactly what they promised. I was very impressed with the professionalism with which they handled the sale of my property. The entire process was transparent, simple, fast and professional. I would recommend them to my friends and family any time.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 27/01/2017
3 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 34 days.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £92,500

For anybody wishing to sell a property quickly and efficiently, I can thoroughly recommend National Residential to take the stress out of the process. All the staff are polite and courteous, communications are regular, and all questions are answered with professional expertise.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 05/01/2017
2 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 46 days.

Offers over*£260,000. Sold for £280,000

I had absolutely no problems working with the team at National Residential. They did what they said on the tin for my client. Thank you.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/12/2016
2 Bedroom Flat. Sold in 14 days.

Offers over*£30,000. Sold for £53,000

So very happy with everything National Residential have done.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/12/2016
2 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 24 days.

Offers over*£20,000. Sold for £38,000

Very happy, Great service through out

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Very happy, great property, great service.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 21/12/2016
3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 37 days.

Offers over*£80,500. Sold for £78,000

Great investment property, great service from all will use again

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 19/12/2016
2 Bedroom Flat. Sold in 17 days.

Offers over*£47,500. Sold for £130,000

Great, sold two properties with National Residential very quickly.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 13/12/2016
2 Bedroom Flat. Sold in 7 days.

Offers over*£35,000. Sold for £60,000

Very happy. Great at the end!

Star rating: 4.5/5   4.5 / 5

 

Brilliant! great property

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 13/12/2016
2 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 34 days.

Offers over*£65,000. Sold for £73,000

Absolutely fantastic, ready to start new chapter

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 01/12/2016
3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 15 days.

Offers over*£205,000. Sold for £282,000

really happy with everything National Residential have done for me.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

very happy with service

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 11/11/2016
4 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 34 days.

Offers over*£35,000. Sold for £57,000

Very happy with service

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 04/11/2016
2 Bedroom Semi-Detached Bungalow. Sold in 38 days.

Offers over*£110,000. Sold for £120,000

Very happy with service and quality

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 28/10/2016
3 Bedroom Mid Terrace. Sold in 37 days.

Offers over*£40,000. Sold for £53,000

Thank you for all your help getting my property sold

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Thanks so much for all your help.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 28/10/2016
2 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 13 days.

Offers over*£80,000. Sold for £106,500

we are very happy, very fast service. Great!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Soo happy to have completed are new home and purchased with National Residential

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 26/10/2016
3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 38 days.

Offers over*£100,000. Sold for £116,000

Great to get the sale completed and looking forward to the future thanks to national residential.

 

really happy with everything and glad to get keys to our new home.

 


Completion on 14/10/2016
2 Bedroom Flat. Sold in 28 days.

Offers over*£275,000. Sold for £331,000

National Residential were miraculous, I've been trying to sell this property for the last 26 years! National Residential have been the only people who have been able to help us - we can't thank you enough

 

Currently in Barcelona! very happy indeed with the whole service he received

 


Completion on 07/10/2016
3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 21 days.

Offers over*£295,000. Sold for £335,000

I want to thank you and your colleagues at the Chester office for facilitating the sale of our property. We appreciate it.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 12/09/2016
2 Bedroom Flat. Sold in 24 days.

Offers over*£29,950. Sold for £50,000

Absolutely wonderful Job all the way through, especially towards the end which was managed great.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

very happy with the service.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/09/2016
3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 6 days.

Offers over*£85,000. Sold for £113,000

Hi Rachel, We hope work is going OK. Yesterday we arrived at 79 Harbour View Road. After only 20 minutes looking around on July 2nd (my that seems a very long time ago) we were not disappointed. The views across the sea are stunning. Thanks for the welcome card. There is a huge amount of work to do. Broadband and tel. point were installed yesterday. Electrics all checked out today with Gasman coming next week. Then it will be trying to get some builders to quote for renovations. So thanks again and we hope you and yours have a good weekend. Warm regards Robin and Sue

 


Completion on 01/09/2016
1 Bedroom Semi-Detached House. Sold in 26 days.

Offers over*£35,000. Sold for £60,000

Thank you to everybody for the service I have received. very efficient company and impressed throughout all the process. Special thanks for Ben.

 

Very happy with this fast, new process of buying my property