UK Property Auctions | Property For Sale | National Residential

The Online National Residential Estate Agency - the FAST, RISK FREE WAY TO BUY and SELL PROPERTY
4.8 stars based on 165 reviews. *

Completion on 17/11/2020
Gilderdale Court, Lytham St. Annes, Lancashire, FY8 4TP.

Offers over*£115,000. Sold for £123,500

Sold in 20 days.

I made a purchase through National residential. They were all over it from the initial offer going in. Great communication throughout and a quick efficient purchase.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 03/11/2020
Farfield Road Shipley, BD18 4QP.

Offers over*£300,000. Sold for £290,000

Sold in 40 days.

This was a difficult sale for me as I had lived in the house for 41 years. An added difficulty is that I am unable to speak but the staff were very helpful and understanding and everything went well in the end.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 03/11/2020
Lancaster Close, Ramsgate, Kent, CT12 6PD.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £90,000

Sold in 34 days.

I found this agent on line and decided to use to sell my property, there were very professional and quickly found buyers for the property. How ever a number of deals fell through no fault of the agent, but finally a sale was agreed,I would use them again and would recommend.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 30/10/2020
Pemdevon Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 3QN.

Offers over*£320,000. Sold for £327,000

Sold in 21 days.

As first time buyers we were able to secure a property we never thought we would. David and Tom were able to deliver a service which other estate agents do not provide, even when there were inherent setbacks. Would happily use again. Thanks all, great work ????

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 30/10/2020
Croyland Road, London, N9 7BH.

Offers over*£230,000. Sold for £222,500

Sold in 3 days.

Tom and David were brilliant. They are experienced and knowledgable and always do as they say. We had a tough case so a lot of phone calls were made to them but they always stayed calm and were willing to do whatever to get the sale through. Highly recommend!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 21/09/2020
Ingram Road, Doncaster, DN7 4JD.

Offers over*£65,000. Sold for £75,000

Sold in 16 days.

from the begining of the journey right to the end every thing was dealt with very proffesionally the staff are all very courteous and helpfull we never had to do anything they dealt with everything would highly recommend

 


Completion on 28/08/2020
Floor Rear Flat, 6 Victoria Street, Llandudno, LL30 1LQ.

Offers over*£30,000. Sold for £45,000

Sold in 16 days.

Our experience with the The Online National Residential Estate Agency has been excellent - especially taking into account the limitations Covid has place on businesses. The staff of the Chester office have been extremely helpful - no query has been too much trouble for them and they always respond promptly to emails and telephone calls. Highly recommended. (Gill White - LL30 1LQ)

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 20/08/2020
19a Newton Road, Torquay, TQ2 5DB.

Offers over*£200,000. Sold for £238,750

Sold in 11 days.

Glad we went for this type of auction after initial reservations This type of auction Worked well for us in selling an attractive but quirky property. National residential Were helpful and professional through the process.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 24/07/2020
St Michaels Close, Plymouth, PL1 4RX.

Offers over*£48,000. Sold for £45,000

Sold in 16 days.

Really professional and very responsive. I worked with David to purchase a buy to let property and found him great. Got the job done.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 24/07/2020
Ord Avenue, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 4DW.

Offers over*£70,000. Sold for £72,000

Sold in 1 days.

Bought a house through this company. Everything went quickly and smoothly as possible given the current climate. Would highly recommend.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/07/2020
Stanhope Road, South Shields, Tyne And Wear, NE33 4RB.

Offers over*£50,000. Sold for £50,000

Sold in 26 days.

I have recently sold a flat through National Residential and I'm very pleased with the service I received. They obtained a lot of viewings and kept me very well informed. I would definitely recommend them.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 17/07/2020
Village Road, Bebington, Wirral, CH63 8QB.

Offers over*£110,000. Sold for £128,000

Sold in 34 days.

A great company, would highly recommended. From start to finish the process was fantastic. At all times I was kept up to date and any queries were answered almost immediately. Thanks for making what is usually a stressful process so smooth and easy!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 26/06/2020
Stanswood Gardens, London, SE5 7SR.

Offers over*£310,000. Sold for £350,000

Sold in 60 days.

David was able to guide me from day one about how to sell my property quickly including getting me in contact with a solicitor and a broker for my new property. Through his guidance, everything went smoothly as he was chasing up both solicitors and brokers as well the estate agent for the new property.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Very happy with the service I received, especially during corona. They got back to me very quickly whenever I had questions and were very transparent throughout the whole process, would recommend!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 23/06/2020
Logan Court, Logan Mews, Romford, RM1 1LN.

Offers over*£185,000. Sold for £165,000

Sold in 22 days.

I cannot rate National Residential highly enough. The service and guidance provided by David and his team throughout the sale of my property was outstanding from start to finish. Personable, efficient and professional. I genuinely believe these guys have their customers best interests at heart and I will certainly look to use this company again in future

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Highly proactive and efficient service. Managed to find clever solutions to avoid abortive purchase transaction. Would recommend them.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/06/2020
Charnwood Avenue, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE12 8SH.

Offers over*£55,000. Sold for £60,000

Sold in 5 days.

On the ball from the word go, always responds to phone calls and emails promptlly

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 19/06/2020
Wrens Nest Road, Dudley, West Midlands, DY1 3LH.

Offers over*£105,000. Sold for £123,000

Sold in 2 days.

I was very happy with the service National Residential Provided all questions were answered quickly,l was able to buy a property and complete in one month I would recommend great team

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 16/06/2020
Bingham Road, Rochester, Kent, ME2 4JL.

Offers over*£175,000. Sold for £171,500

Sold in 41 days.

Very professional, responded to all questions to enable a full sale from viewing to completion within 4 weeks

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 05/06/2020
Blewitts Cottages, New Road, Rainham, RM13 8SL.

Offers over*£270,000. Sold for £310,000

Sold in 27 days.

I had a brilliant experience with the team. They were very good, supportive and professional throughout the whole process. I strongly recommend them to anyone who is interested in buying or selling of a property.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 03/06/2020
75 Gilby House, Berger Road, London, E9 6HU.

Offers over*£260,000. Sold for £270,000

Sold in 10 days.

.

 

Hi David, I've now shared my experience. Here is a copy: "Excellent and speedy service by the team at National Residential. Completed the purchase in under three months even with Covid-19 slowing things down. David the director is quick to reply and help solicitors to complete in any way."

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 29/05/2020
King Edward Road, Thorne, Doncaster, DN8 4BS.

Offers over*£75,000. Sold for £75,000

Sold in 1 days.

Strongly recommend National Residential. The team were extremely honest and professional from start to finish. Always kept upto date throughout the process. Thank you David and your team

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/05/2020
Glenalmond Road, Harrow, London, HA3 9JY.

Offers over*£425,000. Sold for £456,000

Sold in 38 days.

I purchased my house through National Residential and I dealt with David throughout the process. He was fantastic, solved any issues I had in a very timely manner, and liaised with all parties to complete the transaction. Special thanks to Raj and the rest of your team too.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 06/05/2020
Ivesley Cottages, Waterhouses, Durham, DH7 9AY.

Offers over*£35,000. Sold for £43,000

Sold in 10 days.

I would have to say during this very difficult time (Covid19) these guys went over and above, to get the deal over the line.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 25/03/2020
Lovell Court, Middleton Road, Manchester, M8 4LB.

Offers over*£55,000. Sold for £64,000

Sold in 36 days.

Hi During the last 4 months David &Tom have worked tirelessly to get my property sold for the best price and I would recommend them hold heartedly, They always kept me informed during the process of the sale.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 04/03/2020
Summersville Close, Connah's Quay, Deeside, CH5 4XW.

Offers over*£80,000. Sold for £90,000

Sold in 42 days.

Great communication and helped me with any questions. Would definitely recommend.

 


Completion on 28/02/2020
Friars Close, Binley Woods, Coventry, CV3 2QW.

Offers over*£240,000. Sold for £251,000

Sold in 7 days.

We found all staff we dealt with to be very friendly, helpful and informative. Everything was explained to us and our house sale went through very smoothly. We would have no hesitation in using them again. We highly recommend National Residential.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 28/02/2020
Clematis Close, Romford, Essex, RM3 8JL.

Offers over*£225,000. Sold for £271,000

Sold in 25 days.

Great Service all the way

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 25/02/2020
Longreach Road, Liverpool, L14 0NW.

Offers over*£65,000. Sold for £82,000

Sold in 14 days.

Looking for an estate agent can be a daunting task but when I contacted National Residential, I felt an immediate sense of trust and confidence on them. They handled every query and apprehensions I had with care and professionalism. I can easily get in touch with them through a phone call, email or even just a text. They will get out of their way to serve you and to get to the completion of the sale. It took me a couple of months more as originally planned for the sale to be complete but that was due to the buyer's part(looking for another mortgage lender??). I was glad and very satisfied that I chose National Residential. Thank you David and your staff Ben, Tom and Chris

Star rating: 4.5/5   4.5 / 5

 


Completion on 07/02/2020
Pinza Croft, Birmingham, B36 8QP.

Offers over*£110,000. Sold for £145,000

Sold in 13 days.

I chose National Residential, from an advertisement. Of course I had concerns but they were soon put at ease. I was given the name of staff members, whom l could contact and they kept me informed throughout the sales process, even the boss was easily accessible and very helpful. I have nothing but praise for the company and their professionalism. Thank you again.National Residential.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Highly recommended people, very polite, reliable and cooperative. I bought a house from them and my overall experience was great... the whole staff is very proactive and responds to all your queries in a very professional way.

Star rating: 4.5/5   4.5 / 5

 


Completion on 31/01/2020
Beaumont Street, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 2JE.

Offers over*£50,000. Sold for £57,500

Sold in 57 days.

I worked with my son to buy a little terraced house in Lancaster that was initially up for auction. We asked about and agreed a buy-it-now price. When it came to the legal part our solicitor realised there was an issue with the freehold that required action by the Land Registry. That took a very long time, though we got there in the end. At every stage National Residential did all they could to try and speed the process up for everyone’s benefit, and negotiated one or two additional concessions along the way, given the long wait. So although it was quite frustrating at times, we felt National Residential did a good job.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 21/01/2020
Leicester Street, Wolverhampton, WV6 0PP.

Offers over*£75,000. Sold for £95,000

Sold in 30 days.

National Residential were very proactive and efficient in ensuring all queries were solved as quickly as possible and everyone's interests were being taken care of. They were brilliant with the small and big things. David Coughlin was the person who took care of everything up to the sale and seemed incredibly experienced in his ability and competence. Would recommend them highly as estate agents. Thank you all again for the help in sealing he deal on my purchase

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 20/01/2020
Ruston Road, London, SE18 5QY.

Offers over*£390,000. Sold for £413,000

Sold in 7 days.

We are very happy with our experience with National Residential. The concept of modern auction was new to us and I can now say that I am pleasantly surprised by the process. It was quick and efficient with a high degree of transparency. Overall a great experience

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 20/12/2019
Highland Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT4 7QQ.

Offers over*£265,000. Sold for £290,000

Sold in 27 days.

We feel so happy to have met your agency during our home search. You have been there for us every step of the way during the paperwork.We always felt so comfortable and the process was also too fast. Thank you for helping us to make our dream of becoming homeowners a reality. Thank you for helping us to find the perfect home. We have been settled here. We will be referring you to all of our friends because of your excellent service.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 20/12/2019
Woodlinken Drive, Verwood, Dorset, BH31 6BN.

Offers over*£325,000. Sold for £345,000

Sold in 49 days.

Brought my new house through National Residential and the service was good with all things going seamless

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 16/12/2019
1 & 2 9 Legh Road, New Ferry, Wirral, CH62 1AX.

Offers over*£50,000. Sold for £59,500

Sold in 31 days.

National Residential were helpful and proactive through the buying experience. They remained as impartial as is possible, in the sense that I felt they were looking for the best deal for myself (the buyer) and also for the seller. I would highly recommend them

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 13/12/2019
Nash Road, Newport, NP19 4RP.

Offers over*£130,000. Sold for £146,500

Sold in 29 days.

Fantastic service from start to finish, great communication and nothing too much trouble for David, Ben, Kash and the team. Thanks guys and a happy Christmas. Trevor & Jane

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 13/12/2019
Lions Close, London, SE9 4HG, SE9 4HG.

Offers over*£180,000. Sold for £195,000

Sold in 35 days.

had a very pleasant experience with National Residential Estate Agency. They were very quick to respond to my queries via email and they kept me up to date throughout the process of sale of my property. They managed an effective and timely completion despite of the fact that i was living abroad throughout the sale process but they kept in touch with me via emails or on phone which was very useful in successful completion. I would recommend that people should use National Residential to see their properties.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 11/12/2019
Paddock Road, London, NW2 7DJ.

Offers over*£500,000. Sold for £530,000

Sold in 26 days.

I and my wife recently bought a house through National Residential. We had no problems at all. Everything went well and quickly. Nice and professional service. Once again thanks to whole team especially David. I really recommend.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 06/12/2019
Bemsted Road, London, E17 5JZ.

Offers over*£290,000. Sold for £340,000

Sold in 218 days.

Recently purchased a flat in north London with my partner. The seller had the flat listed with National residential and we moved forward with the purchase. They kept us up to date frequently and helped guide us through some complex aspects of a lease amendment. Fantastic service, and I would thoroughly recommend David and his team.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 06/12/2019
Ironside Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S14 1FG.

Offers over*£55,000. Sold for £68,500

Sold in 34 days.

Very happy - I bought a well-priced house, with National Residential and found the company perfectly efficient and rapid in their responses to all queries. Would recommend! James

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 05/12/2019
Haslar Terrace, Gosport,, PO12 2FA.

Offers over*£280,000. Sold for £305,000

Sold in 73 days.

The people I had contact with were very helpful and pleasant. The process was explained clearly and they acted as intermediaries efficiently.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/11/2019
Seas End Road, Moulton Seas End, Spalding, PE12 6LD.

Offers over*£355,000. Sold for £372,500

Sold in 3 days.

Managed to sell our property within a couple of days. Really good at responding and keeping us up to date with what was going on. Would recommend!!

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 15/11/2019
Cadbury Drive, Castle Vale, Birmingham, B35 7EJ.

Offers over*£80,000. Sold for £86,000

Sold in 41 days.

I have brought many properties in the past I have found national residential the most organised to deal and friendly to deal with. I At first I didn’t want to really purchase through an auction or a non local estate agents as I was unfamiliar and wasn’t sure I trusted the process worried about hidden charges. The worry was unnecessary would recommend

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/11/2019
Old Forge, Gunby Road, Orby, PE24 5HT.

Offers over*£140,000. Sold for £140,000

Sold in 67 days.

The best service I’ve ever had when purchasing anything and David went to lengths to help that he really didn’t have to but I’m grateful that he did and would recommend his company to anyone. Thank you for everything Shane

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 27/10/2019
Springfield Close, Croxley Green, Rickmansworth, WD3 3HG.

Offers over*£415,000. Sold for £440,000

Sold in 41 days.

David and his team were very efficient, and we were always able to contact them quickly on the phone, by text and email. Their field agent, Ian, visited us promptly. They generated quite a number of viewers for our property, and helped negotiate an acceptable offer before helping through the conveyancing process - even paying for a solicitor for us, and helping with cash advances when needed.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

We bought a house in October 2019 through National Residential and were really impressed with their service. As first time buyers we were keen for some support along the way, and National Residential were excellent in answering all of our questions and guiding us through the process. National Residential initially helped us to agree a fair price for the property with the vendor, and we then dealt with only two individuals throughout the purchase, which really helped with consistency and ensured we didn't have to repeatedly provide the same information. National Residential played a key role in moving forward the process at pace, co-ordinating each of the parties and ensuring that any queries and difficulties were swiftly overcome and not allowed to slip, which enabled us to complete within a relatively short timeframe. Overall we were very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to use National Residential again, and we would recommend to others.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 25/10/2019
Leek New Road, Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire, ST1 6EJ.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £112,000

Sold in 28 days.

My son purchased a house which was being sold through National Residential. We dealt with Tom and David and from start to finish everything went smoothly with completion within 4 weeks. I cant recommend them enough for which can be a very stressful time but was made without any problems, always in touch to keep everyone updated.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 21/10/2019
Kings Avenue, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 4QW.

Offers over*£125,000. Sold for £136,500

Sold in 21 days.

Everyone that I dealt with were so approachable. I would highly recommend National Residential to anyone trying to sell their property

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Plenty of contact to ensure a smooth ride!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 25/09/2019
Muirfield Road, Watford, WD19 6LN.

Offers over*£300,000. Sold for £343,000

Sold in 12 days.

David and the team sold our property in 13 days they worked tirelessly for us nothing was too much for them to do they went above and beyond to help us we would definitely use them again and would thoroughly recommend them to everyone. David was exceptional what a nice guy he is. National Residential great company.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

They are very good at what they do. Chasing solicitors when they drag their feet and keeping in regular contact

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 09/09/2019
Hargood Road, London, SE3 8PT, SE3 8PT.

Offers over*£290,000. Sold for £320,000

Sold in 27 days.

Professionals, Helpful, as first time buyer at first it was scary, but these guys helped throughout the process and made it as easy as possible! Definitely recommend. Thanks Guys!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 03/09/2019
1 Alice Court, 86 Station Road, Finchley, N3 2SQ.

Offers over*£170,000. Sold for £234,000

Sold in 20 days.

I recently used national Residential for a purchase of a flat that I had bid on at one of there auctions. The whole transaction start to finish was very easy. They responded to all queries immediately and were always on hand to assist when required. They also kept the process moving all the way through to completion whenever it stalled. I would highly Recommend them and I would use them again without hessitation. Tommy

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 30/08/2019
3 1-3 Courthouse Street, Otley, LS21 3AN.

Offers over*£75,000. Sold for £90,000

Sold in 19 days.

I bought two flats from National Residential using the modern method of auction. I put down £2,500 on each property to secure but this was a deposit which was taken off the price of the flats on completion. It is a method of buying I would use again. David was very good at chasing up the solicitors when things were getting delayed and kept all parties informed at all times. I would be happy to use National Residential in the future and will occasional look at their website to see what properties are available close to my area.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 30/08/2019
1 1-3 Courthouse Street, Otley, LS21 3AN, LS21 3AN.

Offers over*£65,000. Sold for £85,000

Sold in 19 days.

I bought two flats from National Residential using the modern method of auction. I put down £2,500 on each property to secure but this was a deposit which was taken off the price of the flats on completion. It is a method of buying I would use again. David was very good at chasing up the solicitors when things were getting delayed and kept all parties informed at all times. I would be happy to use National Residential in the future and will occasional look at their website to see what properties are available close to my area.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 29/08/2019
Nethershire Lane, Shiregreen, Sheffield, S5 0QD.

Offers over*£50,000. Sold for £78,000

Sold in 10 days.

Excellent service. Everything was done on time. They kept us all the time informed about the progress of purchase. Very responsive and transparent. We recommend this agency and their services.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 19/08/2019
Grasmere Street, Hartlepool, Co. Durham, TS26 9AT.

Offers over*£25,000. Sold for £32,000

Sold in 43 days.

We just purchased one property from National Residential...Highly recommend them as the communication was constant and we conveyed timely....thank you

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 16/08/2019
Ramsden Street, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX3 5JB.

Offers over*£225,000. Sold for £240,000

Sold in 62 days.

We recently bought our house through National Residential, I can honestly say they were really efficient at getting back to my queries and were more than happy to help when we had any difficulties sorting things out. Thanks to David and team for all your help. Katie:)

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 09/08/2019
Wilton Grove, Liverpool, L13 1BW, L13 1BW.

Offers over*£35,000. Sold for £55,000

Sold in 17 days.

The service I received from national residential is second to none. David and tom was great. Nothing was to much for them. I would highly recommend them

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/08/2019
Peckforton Close, Sandringham Road, Tuebrook, L13 8BY.

Offers over*£77,000. Sold for £95,000

Sold in 21 days.

We purchased a property via National Residential using modern method of auction and I am very pleased with the service. David explained all the purchase rules in a very clear way and was very helpful with helping me to understand the process. There was no issues with booking the viewing at the time which was convenient for me (which is usually a problem in other estate agencies). They recommended a very good solicitor (with a reasonable price) who was very responsive and turned around all process and documentation very quickly. I think that communication was superior. They always have a time to speak with me and answer all questions, when they were unavailable at the time of my call, someone else from the office was able to solve my problem/question or they rang me back as soon as they become available. The auction itself works weird. For me the winner should be someone who will offer the highest price before the end of the auction, whilst here people can still make offers 10-15 minutes after the completion of the auction, equally there could be no auction and be just based on the acceptance of the highest offer as traditional sale. But this is my personal opinion

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/08/2019
Hawes Road, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD5 9BA.

Offers over*£70,000. Sold for £88,000

Sold in 19 days.

Julie Rhodes just left a new 5-star review of National Residential: What a fantastic service and dedicated team of experts. Nothing was too much trouble, they were polite/helpful and trust worthy. They marketing/sold and our property completed in less than 28 days. This is the second time I have used National Residential and would definitely recommend their services.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Excellent service by everyone involved, speedy completion less than a month, I was very please and would definitely use national residential again Thanks to all Sandra france

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/08/2019
Carr Forge Terrace, Sheffield, S12 4FQ.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £120,000

Sold in 7 days.

As a buyer these guys were brilliant I was dealing with a difficult vendor and these guys made everything so much easier. The house was left in a very bad state when completion took place these guys paid to have the house professionally cleaned and fumigated could not have asked for more

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/07/2019
Glebeland Road, Northampton, NN5 7HF.

Offers over*£150,000. Sold for £175,000

Sold in 14 days.

Fantastic service!!!! These guys are the complete package! Fantastic service from start to finish, always kept up to date with the progress, and can’t do enough for you! I would recommend National Residential every time to anyone that is thinking of selling or buying a house! Thank you to all the team!!!!!!!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Quality service and very fast,many thanks

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 09/07/2019
Burges Close, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, LU6 3EU.

Offers over*£220,000. Sold for £233,500

Sold in 40 days.

You made selling my house so easy and stress free,always someone at the end of the phone.would strongly recommend them. Jillian

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

I bought my house through National Residential who were helpful in getting things completed with minimal delay. I was always able to get through on the phone or via text message when I had a query. Collecting the keys on completion day was simple and straightforward

 


Completion on 28/06/2019
Mill Lane, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 6YH.

Offers over*£60,000. Sold for £70,000

Sold in 26 days.

Excellent service David excellent always given us updates on everything really happy will definitely be using National Residential again

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Good communication, quick response

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 27/06/2019
Bleasdale Way, Liverpool, L21 0JD.

Offers over*£40,000. Sold for £60,000

Sold in 26 days.

Very good communication- both David and Tom. Assisted me and my partner the whole way through the process and sorted everything that needed doing on my behalf. Very quick, hassle free house buying even though we are first time buyers!?? Couldn’t thank them both enough for all the dedication and hard work they’ve put in to complete and exchange as fast and efficient. Thank you so much!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 27/06/2019
Hart Crescent, Chigwell, London, IG7 4DY.

Offers over*£335,000. Sold for £366,000

Sold in 33 days.

Great service by all staff and always… Great service by all staff and always available when needed (even tho if director is on holiday) Highly recommended to anyone (best thing is reliable) Thanks Sanjay Barot Best service ever we had. Best service ever we had. Especially first time buyer. I would give 10 out of 10. Thanks Bhumika barot

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 21/06/2019
Drysdale Avenue, London, E4 7PD.

Offers over*£360,000. Sold for £400,000

Sold in 24 days.

Charlie Newman just left a new 5-star review of National Residential: David and Tom were great from start to finish. The whole sale was smooth throughout, couldn't have asked for a better team whilst purchasing my first home. Would highly recommend ! Thanks again Guys!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 14/06/2019
Croft Road Nuneaton, CV10 7DZ.

Offers over*£75,000. Sold for £94,500

Sold in 26 days.

Hi David. We finally got there. Everyone has worked excellently so many thanks. I will pass your details on to all of my friends. Thanks again, Tony

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 14/06/2019
Wood Street, Manchester, M29 8DJ.

Offers over*£65,000. Sold for £82,000

Sold in 36 days.

Purchased a property through The Online National Residential Estate Agency, received 5 star service throughout. Good communication, prompt response to any questions. Helped throughout the Conveyancing process. 5 Stars.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 07/06/2019
Seabank Road, Wallasey, CH45 1HG.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £108,000

Sold in 25 days.

I have to say what a brilliant company for anyone who wants to sell their property quickly and professionally. I had a property which had a commercial element to it and was proving difficult to market with other estate agents, but as promised National Residential had everything covered and within the 28 days the sale was completed. The team were fantastic right throughout the process and handled everything on my behalf. I would recommend National Residential to anyone looking to sell their property Helen Edwards

Star rating: 4.5/5   4.5 / 5

 


Completion on 31/05/2019
The Grove, Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 7QD.

Offers over*£250,000. Sold for £268,650

Sold in 26 days.

We have just moved in to our last home a bungalow and we used National Residential. We found them to be very professional, answering questions promptly, guiding us through the process smoothly. When needing an immediate response they was on it. We thank them and would use them again but we really love our bungalow and hope never to move again. Kind regards Jane and Roy

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 29/05/2019
Dixon Street, Skelton-in-cleveland, Saltburn-by-the-sea, TS12 2LE.

Offers over*£30,000. Sold for £38,999

Sold in 28 days.

Our experience with this company was excellent. All staff were polite and always did what they said they would in an efficient and timely manner. Would use their services again

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Recently completed a property purchase with National Residential and had a positive experience. Agents were very helpful and always quick to respond to messages and queries day or night. This allowed us to secure a speedy completion. Would definitely use again. Thanks

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 03/05/2019
Great Harlings, Shotley Gate, Ipswich, IP9 1NZ.

Offers over*£150,000. Sold for £158,000

Sold in 42 days.

A plain sail throughout. Our only hiccup was the Christmas break

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 03/05/2019
10 Cherry Tree Court, Station Road, New Milton, BH25 6LP.

Offers over*£150,000. Sold for £160,000

Sold in 1 days.

We used National Residential for the first time so were not sure what to expect. We found them to be very proactive in our purchase. As they were happy to be involved with all parties including mortgage brokers and Solicitors it meant that everyone knew exactly what was happening. A special mention must be made of David who sent both text and email updates which definitely helped both parties. They were true to their word with everything they said. We would not hesitate in using National Residential again whether buying or selling.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 02/05/2019
Ashdown Close, Rubery, Rednal, B45 0DJ.

Offers over*£95,000. Sold for £112,000

Sold in 33 days.

I would highly recommend National Residential. I purchased a property via National Residential this year and they were professional and they want out of their way to be helpful.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 16/04/2019
Mount Avenue, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 4DA.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £92,250

Sold in 29 days.

Good service

Star rating: 4.5/5   4.5 / 5

 


Completion on 12/04/2019
Phelps House, Felsham Road, London, SW15 1DF.

Offers over*£380,000. Sold for £410,000

Sold in 25 days.

David Coughlin at national residential were terrific agents in selling my property. There were some sticking points but they were professional in helping us get through the issues. Great service all round and would recommend.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 09/04/2019
Phelps Road, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK2 3FD.

Offers over*£190,000. Sold for £215,000

Sold in 4 days.

Sold the house in 4 days and then the staff at national residential took over I never had to worry about a thing it was all done for me

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 05/04/2019
Baveney Road, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR2 6DS.

Offers over*£160,000. Sold for £182,000

Sold in 42 days.

Really good. Great communication. Easy to contact through means such as text. And service from the director. Were the most proactive element in my expereince

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 29/03/2019
Green Close, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS6 4PD.

Offers over*£160,000. Sold for £167,500

Sold in 12 days.

Efficient and informative service throughout. Great communication - fantastic company to deal with. Thanks!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/03/2019
Top of Carr, Batley, West Yorkshire, WF17 7LW.

Offers over*£50,000. Sold for £66,500

Sold in 14 days.

Since our first contact with National Residential, we have been given excellent advice and help with the process of selling our house. We were able to speak to a member of staff at all times and received emails and calls throughout the process. We were looked after and it felt as though they cared about us and that we wanted to sell our property and so worked with us. I would highly recommend them

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/03/2019
5 St Helens, 6 Princess Royal Terrace, Scarborough, YO11 2RP.

Offers over*£40,000. Sold for £50,000

Sold in 10 days.

National residential made the experience of selling my property through them almost enjoyable. Want to say a big thank you to especially Tom, Chris, Ben and David.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/03/2019
Locksley Avenue, Edenthorpe, Doncaster, DN3 2NB.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £112,000

Sold in 13 days.

The property sold just as agreed in the time given and the price.Good communication,helpful staff

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/03/2019
Oak Road, Lache, Chester, CH4 8NP.

Offers over*£100,000. Sold for £110,000

Sold in 1 days.

I was really happy with the service that I received, the staff were extremely helpful throughout the sale of my house

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

National Residential have been brilliant from the start to completion day. Effectively liaising between the seller and myself, we were able to negotiate a sale that was mutually agreeable.They have ensured that I remained up to date with the progress of the transaction throughout and worked tirelessly to speed things up and ensure effective communication with all parties. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend thier service and will definitely use them in the future should the need arise. Thanks to all at National Residential Chester!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/03/2019
Elmwood Avenue, London, WD6 1SZ.

Offers over*£420,000. Sold for £468,000

Sold in 12 days.

Highly recommend National Residential. Fantastic company. Really easy to deal with and will do their upmost to do their best for you. Easily contactable at all times and fully trustworthy. A pleasure to deal with at all times and nothing was too much to ask. No complaints.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 21/03/2019
3 Old School Court, Manchester, Lancashire, M9 8DR.

Offers over*£15,000. Sold for £45,000

Sold in 14 days.

National Residential took all the stress and worry out of selling our property,All the time the flat was going through the sale process, I felt confident and informed with all stages of the sale. I am more than happy with the result, and would not hesitate to recommend National Residential in the future. J Cooney

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 18/03/2019
Crookesmoor Road, Sheffield, S10 1BD.

Offers over*£175,000. Sold for £223,000

Sold in 22 days.

After being warned off 'quick sale' on-line Estate Agents, I went to National Residential as a last resort, Thank goodness I did, this company and all the staff are amazing, They got me more then I asked for, in the time limit I set. Everything from beginning to the end of the process, was easy, fast and very simple. I was dealt with respectfully, friendly and quickly. I can't praise this company enough, and would recommend them to anybody.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 04/03/2019
Nunnery Lane, York, North Yorkshire, YO23 1AH.

Offers over*£180,000. Sold for £208,000

Sold in 25 days.

This is the best estate agent we have ever met. The process was a bit more complicated than a standard residential property. But eventually we met the deadline due to David's efficiency and excellent communication among the solicitor, broker and the vender. Even after our purchase, the team still looked after us and assisted us to sort out futher issues. We were really pleased with all their assistance and professional advice. Looking forward to our future cooperations.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 08/02/2019
Milton Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 2BG.

Offers over*£220,000. Sold for £242,500

Sold in 42 days.

The Customer care that i was given was delightful. Nothing was too much trouble to any one of the staff. David and Tom especially were significant it making quite a stressful time an amusing and pleasant experience. Their hard work and commitment was excellent. I would totally recommend National Residential. THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS !!!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/02/2019
Castle Place, Castle Street, Chester, CH1 2DQ.

Offers over*£130,000. Sold for £135,000

Sold in 23 days.

Great service. Very good communication throughout and really nice people to work with.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/02/2019
Poynton Road, London, N17 9SH.

Offers over*£270,000. Sold for £307,500

Sold in 27 days.

Excellent team. Kept us updated throughout the process as buyers, at times even better/more than some of the people paid to move the process along. Efficient, trustworthy, and most of all real fun to speak to!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/02/2019
Washington Street, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD8 9QR.

Offers over*£25,000. Sold for £41,500

Sold in 32 days.

Wow. A real estate agency that actually cares and tries to push transactions through whilst taking care of everyone's interests- (do agents like this still exist!?) They contacted me practically everyday trying push te transaction through.. my purchase went on for 6 months because of an incredibly undecided seller with daily mood swings. Despite this they didnt give up and supported whoever was being fair. Also their method of selling is really clever... list the price of the modern auction at a low price.... do block viewings for all interested parties and let those the saw the property bid online. Guranteed to basically get you a sale at the most realistic price. Far better then quick sale website "scams" who basically take the property off you at significant below market valuation. Fantastic experiance and many thanks... Im a genuine buyer...not a fake review and if you want to discuss with me, ill be more then happy to show you my solicitors final letter.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 28/01/2019
Laburnum Road, Langold, Worksop, S81 9RR.

Offers over*£100,000. Sold for £102,500

Sold in 14 days.

Very helpful and friendly, did their best to help us at a difficult time. They did all they claim in their adverts.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 25/01/2019
Finchdean Close, Meir Park, Stoke on Trent, ST3 7UT.

Offers over*£130,000. Sold for £150,000

Sold in 35 days.

First time with dealing with National Residential given that they are not based in my local area, however, this resulted in the purchase of my property. They were able to respond to queries in a timely manner and liaise with solicitors to avoid any unnecessary hassle at what can be a particular stressful time

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 04/01/2019
Clevedon Road, London, SE20 7QQ.

Offers over*£500,000. Sold for £510,000

Sold in 15 days.

National Residential did exactly what they said they were going to do which can be rare for an estate agent! They were also flexible to our specific needs and put a lot of work into getting our purchase over the line

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 20/12/2018
Portsea Road, Tilbury, Essex, RM18 8AX.

Offers over*£220,000. Sold for £230,000

Sold in 26 days.

What an agency! It took away all the stress I was going through by delivering what they said they will do- selling my house in 6 weeks. By making a buyer to pay deposit, it gave me the peace of mind that the deal was going to go through. The agency's dedication to their work was amazing, coming to my house to collect documents and sending them to the solicitors etc. Very efficient in communicating throughout the whole process. They worked so hard to make sure the deal went through. There was no push to accept the offer for the price of the house. Even if you don't get to sell your property with them at the end you get to know the real value of your property as opposed to go through High street agencies that tend to put high prizes first then keep reducing them. The only nwgative thing is they did not make it clear to me that if the house sells less than their prize they will still take the money and the amount they will take. Other wise I will still recommendvthem to anyone selling a property.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Excellent working team and dedicated to meet deadlines. Very helpful, quick to respond to emails, always on phone with their clients to make sure targets have been delivered. Thank you national residential as you guys made mortgage possible for me within a month. Yes! Within one month????

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 14/12/2018
4 Chapel Street, Egremont, Cumbria, CA22 2DU.

Offers over*£20,000. Sold for £27,000

Sold in 49 days.

Seller very happy. Asked for thanks to be passed on to the whole team. Said we gave a professional service and took the pressure off him which was important to him. We kept him updated regularly so he knew what was happening on a day to day basis. Said our assistance and communication were very good. His only disappointment was the communication with the Solicitor. Thought this could have been better and that he found them tricky to get hold of. General feedback is that he was very happy.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 03/12/2018
Carter Street, Chester, CH1 3DE, CH1 3DE.

Offers over*£65,000. Sold for £79,000

Sold in 23 days.

We had a property that we needed to sell and because of its condition we understood that the auction process would be the best option for us. We met with National Residential and we were very clear about our expectations and the service that we required from them. The customer service was of a high standard and we were communicated with in an effective manner. The sale of the property went through within a reasonable timescale. I would recommend National Residential.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

These guys know their onions, quick efficient process all the way through, thanks for a speedy purchase and legals.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 03/12/2018
Skelley Road, London, E15 4BA, E15 4BA.

Offers over*£400,000. Sold for £425,000

Sold in 25 days.

good experience with National Residential, never imagined buying our first property on an online auction however the process was straight forward and felt very secure. Any issues that arose mainly due to previous owners/tenants, the team were quick to provide us with an update and possible solutions. We felt the entire process was generally swift and went well. I feel that National Residential exceeded our expectations, especially with ensuring the property was completely emptied of belongings prior to exchange. Anyone who has any doubts about buying a property online or via National Residential should dismiss them

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 30/11/2018
Merlin Close, Northolt, UB5 6JG.

Offers over*£325,000. Sold for £360,000

Sold in 51 days.

Unbelievable company, friendly, helpful, fast and effecient, and professional from start to finish, I would have no problem in recommending them to friends and family, everything was completed on time just like they promised. Thank you to all at National Residential for your assistance in what was a very stressful time for my family and me.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 16/11/2018
Harebell Close, Walsall, West Midlands, WS5 4RS.

Offers over*£50,000. Sold for £73,500

Sold in 13 days.

Excellent, Professional Estate Agent From Initial Purchase To Complete Highly Recommended

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 26/10/2018
Churchway, Stirchley, Telford, TF3 1XG.

Offers over*£80,000. Sold for £92,500

Sold in 16 days.

"Brilliant service. Extremely friendly and very efficient"

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 25/10/2018
Corona Road, Waterloo, Liverpool, L22 0LN.

Offers over*£95,000. Sold for £111,000

Sold in 26 days.

Very efficient. Got my house moving faster than expected and I appreciate everything that the team have done for me. Thank you for all your help.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

I was purchasing my first house, and I felt like I got on really well with all of the team at National Residential. They always kept me in the loop and I was able to call any time and get a response quickly which puts your mind at rest when your putting all your money on the line! They even put me in touch with a really good solicitor as mine was too expensive and couldn't help with the type of sale. Have already recommended them to a friend who wants to sell their home and as far as I'm aware everything was quick and easy on the other end

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 27/09/2018
Edward Street, Northwich,, CW9 7DQ.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £94,000

Sold in 31 days.

Great service and communication. Always happy to help and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Quick timescales which is exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend National Residential.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 21/09/2018
King Street, Goldthorpe, Rotherham, S63 9LZ.

Offers over*£15,000. Sold for £37,000

Sold in 26 days.

Good professional company they got us the price we wanted and very fast would recommend them to anyone

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 21/09/2018
Beanland Gardens, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD6 3PP.

Offers over*£75,000. Sold for £71,000

Sold in 55 days.

Great customer service very helpful, friendly staff to make sure you make the right decision and always happy to help, no messing around here!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 13/09/2018
Cottage, Grimston, Hull, HU11 4QE.

Offers over*£170,000. Sold for £167,000

Sold in 47 days.

Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff. House was sold and completed expeditiously. Fabulous customer service and great communications throughout. I would highly recommend and would certainly use again.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 20/08/2018
Battle Road, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 1DS.

Offers over*£135,000. Sold for £182,500

Sold in 10 days.

National Residential were great. We bought a house which was at the time of purchase, unmortgageable. National residential paid for the damp and cavity lining to be carried out on the house so we could continue with the purpose. They also recommended another mortgage broker suitable for the house and liaised with the brokers to ensure the purchase occurred within a reasonable time frame. In all we were very satisfied with National Residential and would recommend purchasing a home with them.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 10/08/2018
Commercial Road, Cwmfelinfach, Ynysddu, NP11 7HN.

Offers over*£135,000. Sold for £140,000

Sold in 3 days.

National residential was extremely helpfull in our process of buying our first house. Will recommend using them.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 08/08/2018
Humphrey Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S8 7SE.

Offers over*£95,000. Sold for £126,000

Sold in 20 days.

On behalf of myself and family we would highly recommend natural residential, they are a very professional company. And would use them again if needed.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 08/06/2018
Millau, 2 Kelham Island, Sheffield, S3 8RN.

Offers over*£125,000. Sold for £142,500

Sold in 14 days.

Easy process they phoned me nearly everyday to speed things along. Only time I didn’t hear from them when it was complete I had to chase them to find out where they had my keys.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 04/05/2018
Elgin Close, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY8 4JW.

Offers over*£70,000. Sold for £100,000

Sold in 29 days.

Helpful all the way through the purchase process - would not hesitate to recommend

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 11/04/2018
2 29 Dagmar Road, London, N22 7RT.

Offers over*£280,000. Sold for £315,000

Sold in 31 days.

The team at National Residential were absolutely fantastic throughout our property purchase. Our purchase wasn't straightforward so we were very glad to have had a proactive team who were so easy to deal with and communicate with.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 11/04/2018
Byland Grove, Allerton, Bradford, BD15 9JE.

Offers over*£85,000. Sold for £93,500

Sold in 20 days.

Always someone who answers the phone, never put on hold.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 05/04/2018
9 - 53-55 Oak Drive, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, LL29 7YP.

Offers over*£150,000. Sold for £164,000

Sold in 46 days.

Very good and fast service

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 05/04/2018
Dean Road, South Shields, Tyne and Wear, NE33 4AQ.

Offers over*£10,000. Sold for £24,900

Sold in 27 days.

National Residential helped me buy my property easily. The communication was very good, friendly people, you don't need to be an expert to use them. I would recommend them any day of the week

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 26/02/2018
Grafton Road, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 1QP.

Offers over*£290,000. Sold for £329,000

Sold in 14 days.

We got more than agreed as a matter of the price being above agreed.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 05/01/2018
Stad Llwynaethnen, Trefor, Caernarfon, LL54 5LE.

Offers over*£105,000. Sold for £93,000

Sold in 6 days.

This is the first time I’ve sold a house with national residential, this was very easy for me to do. They did all the running around and it was not an easy sale but they made it happen very quickly. I would recommend them to anyone who was thinking of selling a house.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 08/12/2017
304, 33 Simpson Street, Manchester, M4 4BG.

Offers over*£115,000. Sold for £157,000

Sold in 15 days.

Had great service from National Residential when selling property. When our property sold for slightly higher than expected they gave us extra money than the original quote. They dealt with most issues, so quite a smooth sell without too much stress.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 07/12/2017
Cottage, Grove Street, Petworth, GU28 0BD.

Offers over*£300,000. Sold for £375,000

Sold in 6 days.

Really cannot fault this company. From start to finish the communication was first class with feedback immediate. Full price obtained from cash buyer and completion within 7 days of exchange. We have sold many properties over the last 40+ years and this was the most stress free of them all. Everyone involved from NR were polite and informative and would definitely use again.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 06/12/2017
Borstal Street Rochester, Kent, ME1 3JS.

Offers over*£70,000. Sold for £105,000

Sold in 22 days.

Really happy. Great communication, very helpful and polite. Purchase could have been quicker but hold up was due to vendor not NR. Extremely happy with NR (after prior terrible service from Countrywide) and would gladly work with them again. Cannot praise them highly enough and look forward to working with them again in the future.. Paul Charles

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 08/11/2017
3 Clifton House, 1 Vaughan Street, Llandudno, LL30 1AB.

Offers over*£30,000. Sold for £49,500

Sold in 28 days.

Would like to thank all the team at National Residential for all help and assistance with the sale of my property. Went through very smoothly from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 03/11/2017
Ince Avenue, Anfield, Liverpool, L4 7UY.

Offers over*£40,000. Sold for £51,500

Sold in 28 days.

Very happy with their service, when they came round to check house they were friendly and great with viewings. I was kept up to date and they completed on time which was perfect for us.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 14/09/2017
Cross Heath Grove, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 8UQ.

Offers over*£75,000. Sold for £97,000

Sold in 29 days.

Very happy with service, very helpful every step of the sale of my house would recommend to anyone, best thing I did towards selling my house so glad I seen your add in paper, all went smoothly and very quickly thanks again would definitely use again in the future.

Star rating: 4.5/5   4.5 / 5

 


Completion on 25/08/2017
Ethel Terrace, Castletown, Sunderland, SR5 3BQ.

Offers over*£60,000. Sold for £75,000

Sold in 26 days.

Thanks for my property sale, National Residential did a very good job. Within the time limit, sale process completed. Thank you to all the team.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 09/08/2017
Farrand Road, Oldham, Greater Manchester, OL8 4QP.

Offers over*£55,000. Sold for £76,000

Sold in 23 days.

I was happy with the service provided by National Residential. They were very helpful at a difficult time. Always kept me informed as to progress even contacting me abroad during the sale. They were always prompt, professional and helpful throughout. I would definitely use their services again.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/08/2017
St Pauls Road, Smethwick, West Midlands, B66 1QR.

Offers over*£75,000. Sold for £103,000

Sold in 8 days.

Excellent service cannot fault it

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 02/04/2017
Kingfisher Way, London,, NW10 8TZ .

Offers over*£265,500. Sold for £300,000

Sold in 26 days.

Worked well for me. National Residential were really patient and worked with me to achieve the best result

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 06/03/2017
Rowley Road, Little Weighton, Cottingham, HU20 3XJ.

Offers over*£105,000. Sold for £127,500

Sold in 31 days.

I would be happy to recommend to other people.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 07/02/2017
Station Road, Huddersfield, HD7 4EE.

Offers over*£70,000. Sold for £88,000

Sold in 22 days.

I would recommend using National Residential to sell your house. After many months of using estate agents and with no luck, National Residential did actually sell my house and it was relatively straight forward and stress free.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 30/01/2017
Camplin Street, London, Greater London, SE14 5QX.

Offers over*£535,000. Sold for £600,000

Sold in 9 days.

National Residential delivered exactly what they promised. I was very impressed with the professionalism with which they handled the sale of my property. The entire process was transparent, simple, fast and professional. I would recommend them to my friends and family any time.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 27/01/2017
Maes Y Garth, Minffordd, Penrhyndeudraeth, LL48 6EE.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £92,500

Sold in 34 days.

For anybody wishing to sell a property quickly and efficiently, I can thoroughly recommend National Residential to take the stress out of the process. All the staff are polite and courteous, communications are regular, and all questions are answered with professional expertise.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 05/01/2017
Valence Avenue, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 3QL.

Offers over*£260,000. Sold for £280,000

Sold in 46 days.

I had absolutely no problems working with the team at National Residential. They did what they said on the tin for my client. Thank you.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/12/2016
Canberra Road, Bridgend, CF31 1HH.

Offers over*£30,000. Sold for £53,000

Sold in 14 days.

So very happy with everything National Residential have done.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 22/12/2016
Oliver Street, Mexborough, South Yorkshire, S64 9NW.

Offers over*£20,000. Sold for £38,000

Sold in 24 days.

Very happy, Great service through out

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Very happy, great property, great service.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 21/12/2016
Asser Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L11 8NJ.

Offers over*£80,500. Sold for £78,000

Sold in 37 days.

Great investment property, great service from all will use again

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 19/12/2016
& 114 Brookland Terrace, North Shields, Tyne And Wear, NE29 8EU.

Offers over*£47,500. Sold for £130,000

Sold in 17 days.

Great, sold two properties with National Residential very quickly.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 13/12/2016
Waunscil Avenue, Bridgend, CF31 1TN.

Offers over*£35,000. Sold for £60,000

Sold in 7 days.

Very happy. Great at the end!

Star rating: 4.5/5   4.5 / 5

 

Brilliant! great property

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 13/12/2016
Wrigley Head, Failsworth, Manchester, M35 9BH.

Offers over*£65,000. Sold for £73,000

Sold in 34 days.

Absolutely fantastic, ready to start new chapter

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 01/12/2016
Myrtle Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 2RJ.

Offers over*£205,000. Sold for £282,000

Sold in 15 days.

really happy with everything National Residential have done for me.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

very happy with service

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 


Completion on 11/11/2016
Sunningdale Gardens, Burnley, BB10 2RW.

Offers over*£35,000. Sold for £57,000

Sold in 34 days.

Very happy with service

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 04/11/2016
Meadow Vale, Outwood, Wakefield, WF1 3TD.

Offers over*£110,000. Sold for £120,000

Sold in 38 days.

Very happy with service and quality

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 28/10/2016
Bowland Drive, Litherland, Liverpool, L21 0JJ.

Offers over*£40,000. Sold for £53,000

Sold in 37 days.

Thank you for all your help getting my property sold

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Thanks so much for all your help.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 28/10/2016
Brunswick Square, Billinghay, Lincoln, LN4 4HY.

Offers over*£80,000. Sold for £106,500

Sold in 13 days.

we are very happy, very fast service. Great!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

Soo happy to have completed are new home and purchased with National Residential

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 26/10/2016
St. Johns Drive, Clarborough, Retford, DN22 9NN.

Offers over*£100,000. Sold for £116,000

Sold in 38 days.

Great to get the sale completed and looking forward to the future thanks to national residential.

 

really happy with everything and glad to get keys to our new home.

 


Completion on 14/10/2016
Southampton Way, London, SE5 7SW, SE5 7SW.

Offers over*£275,000. Sold for £331,000

Sold in 28 days.

National Residential were miraculous, I've been trying to sell this property for the last 26 years! National Residential have been the only people who have been able to help us - we can't thank you enough

 

Currently in Barcelona! very happy indeed with the whole service he received

 


Completion on 07/10/2016
Hutchins Road, London, SE28 8SE.

Offers over*£295,000. Sold for £335,000

Sold in 21 days.

I want to thank you and your colleagues at the Chester office for facilitating the sale of our property. We appreciate it.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 12/09/2016
1 61 Tennyson Avenue, Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, YO15 2EX.

Offers over*£29,950. Sold for £50,000

Sold in 24 days.

Absolutely wonderful Job all the way through, especially towards the end which was managed great.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

very happy with the service.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 01/09/2016
Harbour View Road, Portland, Dorset, DT5 1EP.

Offers over*£85,000. Sold for £113,000

Sold in 6 days.

Hi Rachel, We hope work is going OK. Yesterday we arrived at 79 Harbour View Road. After only 20 minutes looking around on July 2nd (my that seems a very long time ago) we were not disappointed. The views across the sea are stunning. Thanks for the welcome card. There is a huge amount of work to do. Broadband and tel. point were installed yesterday. Electrics all checked out today with Gasman coming next week. Then it will be trying to get some builders to quote for renovations. So thanks again and we hope you and yours have a good weekend. Warm regards Robin and Sue

 


Completion on 01/09/2016
Sycamore Drive, Thorngumbald, Hull, HU12 9LF.

Offers over*£35,000. Sold for £60,000

Sold in 26 days.

Thank you to everybody for the service I have received. very efficient company and impressed throughout all the process. Special thanks for Ben.

 

Very happy with this fast, new process of buying my property

 


Completion on 11/08/2016
Greenway Road, Birkenhead, CH42 0NE.

Offers over*£45,000. Sold for £61,750

Sold in 40 days.

thank you for everything, good service.

Star rating: 4.5/5   4.5 / 5

 


Completion on 09/08/2016
Brook Street, Erith, Kent, DA8 1JF.

Offers over*£210,000. Sold for £245,000

Sold in 42 days.

So pleased with the service from National Residential, the sales progression team and Manager who dealt with the Solicitors were great and kept me updated and at ease throughout the conveyancing process.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 


Completion on 15/07/2016
Overton Road, Acocks Green, Birmingham, B27 7LN.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £132,000

Sold in 21 days.

We were really happy with the service we received from National Residential, everything went through smoothly. Thank you very much!

 


Completion on 14/07/2016
Plane Avenue, Wigan, Greater Manchester, WN5 9PT.

Offers over*£80,000. Sold for £98,000

Sold in 12 days.

Huge thank you to National Residentials team for all their hard work. We achieved completion within 30 days! Special thanks to Sales Manager Tom.

 


Completion on 08/07/2016
Clevedon Crescent, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN5 9JL.

Offers over*£55,000. Sold for £75,000

Sold in 2 days.

Thank you for everything you have done. Great job by National Residential

 


Completion on 06/07/2016
Moore Crescent, Oldbury, B68 9QP.

Offers over*£110,000. Sold for £145,000

Sold in 8 days.

I am happy National residneital were able to help me achieve completion on my property. Special thanks to Lyndsey and her Sales progression team for all their help and perseverance towards to the end

 


Completion on 04/07/2016
Stuart Avenue, London, Greater London, NW9 7AT.

Offers over*£445,000. Sold for £515,000

Sold in 17 days.

National Residential were very helpful. I’m very happy with how everything went. Thank you.

 


Completion on 30/06/2016
Robert Lowe Close, London, Greater London, SE14 5QB.

Offers over*£400,000. Sold for £425,000

Sold in 34 days.

I'm really happy with how everything went on this property. Thank you.

 


Completion on 17/06/2016
Lodge Lane, Romford, Essex, RM5 2ET.

Offers over*£300,000. Sold for £325,000

Sold in 35 days.

I am very pleased with all your help. Everyone went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely recommend National Residential to all my friends.

 


Completion on 02/06/2016
Manor Road, Birmingham, B67 6SD.

Offers over*£120,000. Sold for £132,500

Sold in 36 days.

I was very happy with the sale. No problems at all. Thank you very much!

 


Completion on 24/05/2016
Teall Street, Ossett, West Yorkshire, WF5 0PE.

Offers over*£90,000. Sold for £98,500

Sold in 31 days.

Thank you National Residential for all your hard work.

 


Completion on 24/05/2016
Park Avenue, North Anston, Sheffield, S25 4GL.

Offers over*£80,000. Sold for £99,500

Sold in 32 days.

I wasn't just happy with the speed in which you sold my house, I was more than happy! It went really smoothly and I was really pleased. Really happy with the price that it sold for too. Thank you very much.

 


Completion on 13/05/2016
Bright Terrace, Deganwy, Conwy, LL31 9UW.

Offers over*£89,950. Sold for £103,000

Sold in 44 days.

I'm really happy - thank you for helping me sell my house quickly.

 


Completion on 12/05/2016
Enfield Parade, Wibsey, Bradford, BD6 3HX.

Offers over*£115,000. Sold for £120,000

Sold in 35 days.

Very very happy and great to see new style.

 

Best news all day, extremely happy with service and house.

 


Completion on 06/05/2016
Glastonbury Road, Morden, Surrey, SM4 6PH.

Offers over*£210,000. Sold for £240,000

Sold in 31 days.

Very happy with everything.

 


Completion on 06/05/2016
Moorland Road, Carrbrook, Stalybridge, SK15 3JZ.

Offers over*£64,950. Sold for £87,500

Sold in 33 days.

Soooo happy with everything and everyone. Helped her with a fresh start.

 

Really happy to start new chapter.

 


Completion on 06/05/2016
Richmond Park, Liverpool, Merseyside, L6 5AA.

Offers over*£44,950. Sold for £54,000

Sold in 45 days.

Really happy with everything. Great property, great price, great service.

 


Completion on 29/04/2016
St. Daniels Drive, Pembroke, Pembrokeshire, SA71 5QQ.

Offers over*£109,950. Sold for £136,000

Sold in 33 days.

We're very happy with everything National Residential has done for us.

 


Completion on 18/04/2016
Bonwick Mall, Buttershaw, Bradford, BD6 2BG.

Offers over*£89,950. Sold for £100,500

Sold in 34 days.

Really happy with service provided, especially the sales progression team. Girls couldn't have helped him more.

 


Completion on 18/04/2016
Bernard Street, Houghton Le Spring, Tyne & Wear, DH4 5DS.

Offers over*£39,950. Sold for £50,000

Sold in 36 days.

Everything went through perfectly. I was happy to pay the deposit before buying, and everything worked out exactly as I expected. Thank you.

 


Completion on 08/01/2016
Furnace Close, Brymbo, Wrexham, LL11 5EZ.

Offers over*£155,000. Sold for £185,000

Sold in 32 days.

National Residential did exactly what they said they would do. Sold my house fast with no hassle whatsoever.

 


Completion on 15/10/2014
John Campbell Road, London, N16 8JZ.

Offers over*£750,000. Sold for £810,000

Sold in 15 days.

After an agreed sale made through a local agent fell through, I felt National Residential was my best chance of staying on schedule even though I was extremely sceptical that they could deliver in 4 weeks what my local agent could not do in do in 8 months. I’m so glad I took the chance!!! They FAR exceeded my expectations – I got a great price for my property and their service was second to none. On hindsight, I wish I had chosen National Residential from the start.