UK Property Auctions | Property For Sale | National Residential

Testimonials

What Our Sellers and Buyers Say About Us

Proudly transparent with our results and customer feedback

The Online National Residential Agency was established in 2007 and has since has helped 1000's of people sell their properties quickly.

Our results speak for themselves so don't just take our word for it. Below are some of our recent property completions, along with timescales to sell, sale prices achieved and feedback from our customers who sold and/or bought these properties.

You can also watch a short video below with more of our timcustomers sharing their experiences.

We would love to assist you in achieving a great price quickly for your property, so please do not hesitate to get in touch!


video player html5 by EasyHtml5Video.com v3.5



The Online National Residential Estate Agency - the FAST, RISK FREE WAY TO BUY and SELL PROPERTY

4.8 stars based on 23 reviews. *

* NB. We started collecting star ratings 08/16. For a more comprehensive collection of our clients' responses, please also see the reviews without star ratings.
All the reviews and ratings below are from people who agreed to our terms and conditions.
As such, they are the most accurate measure of our service and represent how we compared to their initial expectations of our service and success.


 

Sold for £88,000

Offers over*£70,000

3 Bedroom Mid Terrace

Sold in 22 days, completion on 07/02/2017
Station Road, Huddersfield, HD7 4EE

I would recommend using National Residential to sell your house. After many months of using estate agents and with no luck, National Residential did actually sell my house and it was relatively straight forward and stress free.

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £600,000

Offers over*£535,000

3 Bedroom End Terrace

Sold in 9 days, completion on 30/01/2017
Camplin Street, London, Greater London, SE14 5QX

National Residential delivered exactly what they promised. I was very impressed with the professionalism with which they handled the sale of my property. The entire process was transparent, simple, fast and professional. I would recommend them to my friends and family any time.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £92,500

Offers over*£90,000

3 Bedroom Mid Terrace

Sold in 34 days, completion on 27/01/2017
Maes Y Garth, Minffordd, Penrhyndeudraeth, LL48 6EE

For anybody wishing to sell a property quickly and efficiently, I can thoroughly recommend National Residential to take the stress out of the process. All the staff are polite and courteous, communications are regular, and all questions are answered with professional expertise.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £53,000

Offers over*£30,000

2 Bedroom Flat

Sold in 14 days, completion on 22/12/2016
Canberra Road, Bridgend, CF31 1HH

So very happy with everything National Residential have done.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £38,000

Offers over*£20,000

2 Bedroom Mid Terrace

Sold in 24 days, completion on 22/12/2016
Oliver Street, Mexborough, South Yorkshire, S64 9NW

Very happy, Great service through out

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

Very happy, great property, great service.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

 


 

Sold for £130,000

Offers over*£47,500

2 Bedroom Flat

Sold in 17 days, completion on 19/12/2016
& 114 Brookland Terrace, North Shields, Tyne And Wear, NE29 8EU

Great, sold two properties with National Residential very quickly.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £60,000

Offers over*£35,000

2 Bedroom Flat

Sold in 7 days, completion on 13/12/2016
Waunscil Avenue, Bridgend, CF31 1TN

Very happy. Great at the end!

Star rating: 4.5/5   4.5 / 5

 

 

Brilliant! great property

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

 


 

Sold for £73,000

Offers over*£65,000

2 Bedroom Mid Terrace

Sold in 34 days, completion on 13/12/2016
Wrigley Head, Failsworth, Manchester, M35 9BH

Absolutely fantastic, ready to start new chapter

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £282,000

Offers over*£205,000

3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 15 days, completion on 01/12/2016
Myrtle Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 2RJ

really happy with everything National Residential have done for me.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

very happy with service

Star rating: 4/5   4 / 5

 

 

 


 

Sold for £57,000

Offers over*£35,000

4 Bedroom Mid Terrace

Sold in 34 days, completion on 11/11/2016
Sunningdale Gardens, Burnley, BB10 2RW

 

Very happy with service

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

 


 

Sold for £120,000

Offers over*£110,000

2 Bedroom Semi-Detached Bungalow

Sold in 38 days, completion on 04/11/2016
Meadow Vale, Outwood, Wakefield, WF1 3TD

 

Very happy with service and quality

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

 


 

Sold for £53,000

Offers over*£40,000

3 Bedroom Mid Terrace

Sold in 37 days, completion on 28/10/2016
Bowland Drive, Litherland, Liverpool, L21 0JJ

Thank you for all your help getting my property sold

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

Thanks so much for all your help.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

 


 

Sold for £106,500

Offers over*£80,000

2 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 13 days, completion on 28/10/2016
Brunswick Square, Billinghay, Lincoln, LN4 4HY

we are very happy, very fast service. Great!

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

Soo happy to have completed are new home and purchased with National Residential

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

 


 

Sold for £116,000

Offers over*£100,000

3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 38 days, completion on 26/10/2016
St. Johns Drive, Clarborough, Retford, DN22 9NN

Great to get the sale completed and looking forward to the future thanks to national residential.

 

 

really happy with everything and glad to get keys to our new home.

 

 

 


 

Sold for £331,000

Offers over*£275,000

2 Bedroom Flat

Sold in 28 days, completion on 14/10/2016
Southampton Way, London, SE5 7SW, SE5 7SW

National Residential were miraculous, I've been trying to sell this property for the last 26 years! National Residential have been the only people who have been able to help us - we can't thank you enough

 

 

Currently in Barcelona! very happy indeed with the whole service he received

 

 

 


 

Sold for £335,000

Offers over*£295,000

3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 21 days, completion on 07/10/2016
Hutchins Road, London, SE28 8SE

I want to thank you and your colleagues at the Chester office for facilitating the sale of our property. We appreciate it.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £50,000

Offers over*£29,950

2 Bedroom Flat

Sold in 24 days, completion on 12/09/2016
1 61 Tennyson Avenue, Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, YO15 2EX

Absolutely wonderful Job all the way through, especially towards the end which was managed great.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

very happy with the service.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

 


 

Sold for £113,000

Offers over*£85,000

3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 6 days, completion on 01/09/2016
Harbour View Road, Portland, Dorset, DT5 1EP

 

Hi Rachel, We hope work is going OK. Yesterday we arrived at 79 Harbour View Road. After only 20 minutes looking around on July 2nd (my that seems a very long time ago) we were not disappointed. The views across the sea are stunning. Thanks for the welcome card. There is a huge amount of work to do. Broadband and tel. point were installed yesterday. Electrics all checked out today with Gasman coming next week. Then it will be trying to get some builders to quote for renovations. So thanks again and we hope you and yours have a good weekend. Warm regards Robin and Sue

 

 

 


 

Sold for £60,000

Offers over*£35,000

1 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 26 days, completion on 01/09/2016
Sycamore Drive, Thorngumbald, Hull, HU12 9LF

Thank you to everybody for the service I have received. very efficient company and impressed throughout all the process. Special thanks for Ben.

 

 

Very happy with this fast, new process of buying my property

 

 

 


 

Sold for £61,750

Offers over*£45,000

2 Bedroom Mid Terrace

Sold in 40 days, completion on 11/08/2016
Greenway Road, Birkenhead, CH42 0NE

 

thank you for everything, good service.

Star rating: 4.5/5   4.5 / 5

 

 

 


 

Sold for £245,000

Offers over*£210,000

3 Bedroom Mid Terrace

Sold in 42 days, completion on 09/08/2016
Brook Street, Erith, Kent, DA8 1JF

So pleased with the service from National Residential, the sales progression team and Manager who dealt with the Solicitors were great and kept me updated and at ease throughout the conveyancing process.

Star rating: 5/5   5 / 5

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £132,000

Offers over*£90,000

3 Bedroom End Terrace

Sold in 21 days, completion on 15/07/2016
Overton Road, Acocks Green, Birmingham, B27 7LN

 

We were really happy with the service we received from National Residential, everything went through smoothly. Thank you very much!

 

 

 


 

Sold for £98,000

Offers over*£80,000

4 Bedroom End Terrace

Sold in 12 days, completion on 14/07/2016
Plane Avenue, Wigan, Greater Manchester, WN5 9PT

Huge thank you to National Residentials team for all their hard work. We achieved completion within 30 days! Special thanks to Sales Manager Tom.

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £75,000

Offers over*£55,000

3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 2 days, completion on 08/07/2016
Clevedon Crescent, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN5 9JL

Thank you for everything you have done. Great job by National Residential

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £145,000

Offers over*£110,000

3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 8 days, completion on 06/07/2016
Moore Crescent, Oldbury, B68 9QP

I am happy National residneital were able to help me achieve completion on my property. Special thanks to Lyndsey and her Sales progression team for all their help and perseverance towards to the end

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £515,000

Offers over*£445,000

4 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 17 days, completion on 04/07/2016
Stuart Avenue, London, Greater London, NW9 7AT

National Residential were very helpful. I’m very happy with how everything went. Thank you.

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £425,000

Offers over*£400,000

3 Bedroom Mid Terrace

Sold in 45 days, completion on 30/06/2016
Robert Lowe Close, London, Greater London, SE14 5QB

 

I'm really happy with how everything went on this property. Thank you.

 

 

 


 

Sold for £325,000

Offers over*£300,000

3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 35 days, completion on 17/06/2016
Lodge Lane, Romford, Essex, RM5 2ET

I am very pleased with all your help. Everyone went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely recommend National Residential to all my friends.

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £132,500

Offers over*£120,000

3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 36 days, completion on 02/06/2016
Manor Road, Birmingham, B67 6SD

 

I was very happy with the sale. No problems at all. Thank you very much!

 

 

 


 

Sold for £98,500

Offers over*£90,000

2 Bedroom End Terrace

Sold in 31 days, completion on 24/05/2016
Teall Street, Ossett, West Yorkshire, WF5 0PE

 

Thank you National Residential for all your hard work.

 

 

 


 

Sold for £99,500

Offers over*£80,000

3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 32 days, completion on 24/05/2016
Park Avenue, North Anston, Sheffield, S25 4GL

I wasn't just happy with the speed in which you sold my house, I was more than happy! It went really smoothly and I was really pleased. Really happy with the price that it sold for too. Thank you very much.

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £103,000

Offers over*£89,950

2 Bedroom Mid Terrace

Sold in 44 days, completion on 13/05/2016
Bright Terrace, Deganwy, Conwy, LL31 9UW

I'm really happy - thank you for helping me sell my house quickly.

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £120,000

Offers over*£115,000

3 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 35 days, completion on 12/05/2016
Enfield Parade, Wibsey, Bradford, BD6 3HX

Very very happy and great to see new style.

 

 

Best news all day, extremely happy with service and house.

 

 

 


 

Sold for £240,000

Offers over*£210,000

1 Bedroom Flat

Sold in 31 days, completion on 06/05/2016
Glastonbury Road, Morden, Surrey, SM4 6PH

Very happy with everything.

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £87,500

Offers over*£64,950

2 Bedroom End Terrace

Sold in 33 days, completion on 06/05/2016
Moorland Road, Carrbrook, Stalybridge, SK15 3JZ

Soooo happy with everything and everyone. Helped her with a fresh start.

 

 

Really happy to start new chapter.

 

 

 


 

Sold for £54,000

Offers over*£44,950

3 Bedroom Mid Terrace

Sold in 45 days, completion on 06/05/2016
Richmond Park, Liverpool, Merseyside, L6 5AA

 

Really happy with everything. Great property, great price, great service.

 

 

 


 

Sold for £136,000

Offers over*£109,950

3 Bedroom Semi-Detached Bungalow

Sold in 33 days, completion on 29/04/2016
St. Daniels Drive, Pembroke, Pembrokeshire, SA71 5QQ

We're very happy with everything National Residential has done for us.

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £100,500

Offers over*£89,950

5 Bedroom Semi-Detached House

Sold in 34 days, completion on 18/04/2016
Bonwick Mall, Buttershaw, Bradford, BD6 2BG

Really happy with service provided, especially the sales progression team. Girls couldn't have helped him more.

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £50,000

Offers over*£39,950

3 Bedroom Mid Terrace

Sold in 36 days, completion on 18/04/2016
Bernard Street, Houghton Le Spring, Tyne & Wear, DH4 5DS

 

Everything went through perfectly. I was happy to pay the deposit before buying, and everything worked out exactly as I expected. Thank you.

 

 

 


 

Sold for £185,000

Offers over*£155,000

4 Bedroom Detached House

Sold in 32 days, completion on 08/01/2016
Furnace Close, Brymbo, Wrexham, LL11 5EZ

National Residential did exactly what they said they would do. Sold my house fast with no hassle whatsoever.

 

 

 

 


 

Sold for £810,000

Offers over*£750,000

4 Bedroom Mid Terrace

Sold in 15 days, completion on 15/10/2014
John Campbell Road, London, N16 8JZ

After an agreed sale made through a local agent fell through, I felt National Residential was my best chance of staying on schedule even though I was extremely sceptical that they could deliver in 4 weeks what my local agent could not do in do in 8 months. I’m so glad I took the chance!!! They FAR exceeded my expectations – I got a great price for my property and their service was second to none. On hindsight, I wish I had chosen National Residential from the start.

 

 

 

 


If you prefer to measure our success yourself, please also see our list of recent completions (including those without a review) on our SOLD properties

 

Price Information

*Guides are provided as an indication of each seller’s minimum expectations. They are not necessarily figures which a property will sell for and may change at any time prior to the auction. Each property will be offered subject to a Reserve (a figure below which the Auctioneer cannot sell the property during the auction) which we expect will be set with the Guide Range or no more than 10% (or no more than £15,000 for properties with a Reserve Price less than £150,000) above a single figure guide.

 

Contact Us

Download our

Free Sellers Guide

How to sell your property quickly
for the best possible price.
Data Protection Act
Registered Controller
No. ZA081795



National Residential properties
sell your house for 100% of market value in 28 days

Sales Enquiries: 24/7

01244 757152  (Mobile Friendly)
0800 612 3694  (Freephone)

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am - 7pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 1pm
  • Sunday: 10am - 7pm



Just A Few of The Places We Advertise


    CALL OUR SALES NOW 24/7

01244 757 152

Social Media

Follow National Residential on FaceBook Follow National Residential on Twitter Follow National Residential on LinkedIn